• CONTACT INFORMATION
  • +7 (831) 413-31-08
  • For calls to Russia

CONTRACT LOGISTICS - SOURCING AND PROCUREMENT OF GOODS

ICL GROUP logo

The company ICL Group - a leading provider of contract logistics, offering services to large and small companies in Russia and Europe and provides complete solutions for procurement and logistic activities. You can delegate us the activity of sourcing and procurement in China, America and Europe, we  can make market search and make purchase of goods for your need and offer a range of ready-made solutions for logistics outsourcing.

 

The emergence in Russia of contract logistics services and rapid development of logistics outsourcing market was caused by the rapid growth of the domestic business and  international business relationships. It needs fast establishing ties with foreign partners to improve the competitiveness of Russian companies.

 

Monitoring of foreign markets, search for foreign producers and market products - quite complex business tasks for which commercial companies are forced to hire professionals and invest big financial resources.

 

However, there is a simple solution to optimize its own logistics for companies, especially small and medium-sized importers - Contract Logistics (logistics outsourcing), which is an effective optimization service offered by ICL Group.

 

LOGISTICS OUTSOURCING

логистический аутсорсинг

The company ICL Group works many years in the market, and performs contract logistics functions that are delegated by its partner companies seeking to optimize their supply chains and save internal resources of company  and concentrate on their key business activity.

 

ICL provides logistics outsourcing and undertake the optimization of some commodity supply and transport of goods to the customer or to undertake the full range of logistics, offering customers a ready-made logistics solutions, which are designed by us for many years working in this business. The company ICL in terms of the service contract logistics offers a range of turnkey solutions, which includes:

 

Evaluation and audit logistics capabilities of the client, its optimization;

Development of an integrated logistics system with the restructuring of the existing logistics chains;

Search manufacturers in China, Europe, America,

Monitoring of production manufacturing plants;

Search products in China, America, Europe, and find the best suppliers of those goods;

The study of merchantability, procurement of prototypes and commercial batches;

Negotiating with suppliers and the signing of contracts for the supply;

Procurement of goods in China, America and Europe on the basis of in-depth analysis of existing markets .

 

Having in mind your financial and operational capacity, we develop a convenient and effective strategy for working with foreign partners so that your competitive advantage grew significantly, and your company was able to take on the domestic market as a profitable business "niche"

 

BENEFITS OF CONTRACT LOGISTICS

 

Contract logistics of the company ICL Group will allow our customers to:

 

Optimize relationships with foreign partners and to opt for the best of them;

Forego the development and ongoing maintenance of its own structure to save cost and time, hiring external logistics operator for the required period of time;

Keep on controlling your logistics strategies and implement transparent control over the activities of the logistics operator;

Reduce the financial cost, labor  cost and time investment in a sustainable system of logistics, forwarding them to key business objectives of the company.

.

 

ICL logistics solutions and integrated contract services

• Контактная информация
  • +7 (831) 281-77-55
  • Для звонков по России

Контрактная логистика — поиск и доставка товаров

ICL GROUP logo

Компания ICL Group - один из ведущих провайдеров рынка контрактной логистики, предлагает крупным и малым коммерческим компаниям РФ готовые комплексные решения по доверительному управлению логистической деятельностью компаний-партнеров. Мы принимаем на себя часть делегированных функций по поиску производителей в Китае, Америке и Европе, поиску и закупке товаров за рубежом для наших клиентов и предлагаем комплекс готовых решений по логистическому аутсорсингу.

Появление в России контрактной логистики и быстрое развитие рынка логистического аутсорсинга было вызвано стремительным выходом отечественного бизнеса в структуру международных деловых отношений, потребностями быстрого налаживания связей с зарубежными партнерами и повышения конкурентоспособности российских компаний.

Мониторинг зарубежных рынков и производств, поиск зарубежных производителей товаров и рынков сбыта для товаров своего производства за границей – достаточно сложные бизнес задачи, для решения которых коммерческие компании вынуждены нанимать профессиональных специалистов и вкладывать большие финансовые ресурсы.

Однако сегодня есть более простое решение для оптимизации собственных логистических схем компаний, особенно мелких и средних импортеров – контрактная логистика (логистический аутсорсинг), который в качестве эффективной оптимизационной услуги предлагает компания ICL Group.

Логистический аутсорсинг от ICL Group

Компания ICL-Group уже много лет работает на рынке контрактной логистики и выполняет комплекс логистический аутсорсинг логистических функций, которые ей делегируют компании-партнеры, стремящиеся оптимизировать свои логистические цепочки и максимально высвободить собственные ресурсы для решения основных бизнес задач.

Речь идет о логистическом аутсорсинге, когда наша компания может взять на себя оптимизацию некоторых товарных поставок и транспортных перевозок грузов для заказчика или взяться за весь комплекс логистики, предлагая клиентам готовые логистические решения, которые разработаны нами за долгие годы работы на рынке. Компания ICL в рамках услуги контрактной логистики предлагает комплекс готовых решений, в который входит:

  • Оценка и аудит логистических возможностей компании клиента, их оптимизация;
  • Разработка комплексной логистической системы с реструктуризацией существующих цепочек логистики;
  • Поиск производителей в Китае, Европе, Америке;
  • Мониторинг уровня производства заводов-производителей;
  • Поиск товаров в Китае, Америке, Европе и лучших поставщиков этих товаров;
  • Изучение товарных свойств, закупка опытных образцов и товарных партий;
  • Ведение переговоров с поставщиками и подписание контрактов на поставки;
  • Закупку товаров в Китае, Америке и Европе на основании глубокого анализа существующих рынков и тендеров смогут осуществлять наши представители, отвечающие за улучшение оптимизации выбора производителей и логистических цепочек доставки товаров в Россию.

С учетом финансовых и производственных возможностей заказчика, мы выработаем удобную и эффективную стратегию работы с зарубежными партнерами так, чтобы ваши конкурентные преимущества существенно выросли, и ваша компания смогла занять на отечественном рынке максимально выгодную коммерческую «нишу».

Преимущества контрактной логистики от ICL Group

Контрактная логистика от компании ICL Group позволит нашим клиентам:

  • Оптимизировать отношения с зарубежными партнерами и сделать выбор в пользу лучших из них;
  • Отказаться от создания и постоянного обслуживания собственной структуры, нанимая внешнее управление логистикой от компании ICL Group на необходимый период времени;
  • Сохранить генеральное управление логистическими стратегиями и осуществлять прозрачный контроль над деятельностью нанятого логистического оператора;
  • Сократить финансовые, трудовые и временные вложения в создание устойчивой системы логистики, перенаправив их на решение основных бизнес задач компании.